HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Meeting Schedule  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Meeting Schedule by Role

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements


Role:
Quote Master
The Quote Master delivers an inspirational thought or message this is positive or gives the audience something to think about.

Prior to the meeting
Prepare an inspirational thought or message, such as a quote or a passage you have read that had given you some pause for thought, or an inspiring story about life.

At the meeting
Present the quote or inspirational message concisely and with conviction.

Resources
Search for inspiring quotes? Try Quoteland.com.
DateName
Thu, Jul 02, 20Dasong Z
Thu, Jul 09, 20Nayomi J
Thu, Jul 16, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Jul 23, 20[Open]
Thu, Aug 06, 20Soula P
Thu, Aug 13, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Sep 03, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Sep 17, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Sep 24, 20Anton C
Thu, Oct 01, 20Nayomi J
Thu, Oct 08, 20Dasong Z
Thu, Oct 15, 20Andrew H
Thu, Oct 22, 20Amy P
Thu, Oct 29, 20Nayomi J
Thu, Nov 05, 20Anton C
Thu, Nov 12, 20Sheldon B
Thu, Nov 19, 20Sonbol Z
Thu, Nov 26, 20Darren S
Thu, Dec 03, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Dec 10, 20Ibrahima B
Thu, Dec 17, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Jan 07, 21Katerina M
Thu, Jan 14, 21Amy P
Thu, Jan 21, 21[Open]
Thu, Jan 28, 21Gabriela Z
Thu, Feb 04, 21John Y
Thu, Feb 11, 21Johanna L
Thu, Feb 18, 21Sarah S
Thu, Feb 25, 21Peter L
Thu, Mar 04, 21[Open]
Thu, Mar 11, 21[Open]
Thu, Mar 18, 21[Open]
Thu, Mar 25, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 01, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 08, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 15, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 22, 21[Open]
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition