HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Meeting Schedule  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Meeting Schedule by Role

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements


Role:
Joke Master
The Joke Master tells a joke at the meeting to put all the people in good mood. This is the best way to inspire members of the meeting.

Want to bring a JOKE? Try Jokes.com.
DateName
Thu, Jul 02, 20Peter L
Thu, Jul 16, 20John Y
Thu, Jul 23, 20Andrew H
Thu, Jul 30, 20Johanna L
Thu, Aug 06, 20Nayomi J
Thu, Aug 13, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Aug 20, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Sep 10, 20Peter L
Thu, Sep 17, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Oct 01, 20Nayomi J
Thu, Oct 08, 20Shaun M
Thu, Oct 15, 20Cathy H
Thu, Oct 22, 20Sheldon B
Thu, Oct 29, 20Peter L
Thu, Nov 05, 20Darren S
Thu, Nov 12, 20Sheldon B
Thu, Nov 19, 20Andrew H
Thu, Nov 26, 20Johanna L
Thu, Dec 03, 20Elham S
Thu, Dec 10, 20Gabriela Z
Thu, Dec 17, 20John Y
Thu, Jan 07, 21Tracy D
Thu, Jan 14, 21Elham S
Thu, Jan 21, 21Sonbol Z
Thu, Jan 28, 21Soula P
Thu, Feb 04, 21Amy P
Thu, Feb 11, 21Sheldon B
Thu, Feb 18, 21Nayomi J
Thu, Feb 25, 21Gabriela Z
Thu, Mar 04, 21[Open]
Thu, Mar 11, 21[Open]
Thu, Mar 18, 21[Open]
Thu, Mar 25, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 01, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 08, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 15, 21[Open]
Thu, Apr 22, 21[Open]
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition