HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Member Schedule

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements

If you drop a role from a meeting please find a replacement by e-mailing other club members.


Member Name:
Peter L
DateRoleDrop
Thu Jul 02, 20Joke Master
Thu Jul 09, 20Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Jul 30, 20Ah Counter
Thu Aug 06, 20Table Topic Master
Thu Aug 06, 20Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Aug 20, 20Timer
Thu Aug 27, 20Table Topic Master
Thu Sep 10, 20Joke Master
Thu Oct 15, 20Grammarian
Thu Oct 29, 20Joke Master
Thu Nov 12, 20Timer
Thu Nov 12, 20Ah Counter
Thu Nov 26, 20Chairperson/Toastmaster
Thu Dec 03, 20Ah Counter
Thu Dec 17, 20General Evaluator
Thu Jan 14, 21Timer
Thu Jan 28, 21Contest Timer 1
Thu Feb 04, 21Table Topic Master
Thu Feb 04, 21Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Feb 25, 21Table Topic Master
Thu Feb 25, 21Quote Master
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition