HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Member Schedule

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements

If you drop a role from a meeting please find a replacement by e-mailing other club members.


Member Name:
Johanna L
DateRoleDrop
Thu Jul 09, 20Table Topic Master
Thu Jul 23, 20Speaker 1 (CC-1)
Thu Jul 30, 20Joke Master
Thu Sep 10, 20Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Oct 08, 20Table Topic Master
Thu Oct 22, 20Speaker 2 (CC-1)
Thu Nov 12, 20Chairperson/Toastmaster
Thu Nov 12, 20Grammarian
Thu Nov 26, 20Joke Master
Thu Jan 07, 21General Evaluator
Thu Jan 21, 21Grammarian
Thu Jan 28, 21Contest Timer 2
Thu Feb 11, 21Quote Master
Thu Feb 25, 21Education Presenter
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition