HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Meeting Schedule  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Member Schedule

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements

If you drop a role from a meeting please find a replacement by e-mailing other club members.


Member Name:
Sabal E
DateRoleDrop
Thu Jan 10, 19Quote Master
Thu Jan 24, 19Table Topic Master
Thu Feb 07, 19Joke Master
Thu Feb 14, 19Speaker 2 (TBA)
Thu Feb 21, 19Chairperson/Toastmaster
Thu Mar 07, 19Speaker 1 (Prepared Speech)
Thu Mar 21, 19Evaluator 1
Thu Mar 28, 19Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Apr 04, 19Grammarian
Thu Apr 25, 19Quote Master
Thu May 02, 19General Evaluator
Thu Jun 06, 19Table Topic Master
Thu Jun 06, 19Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Jun 13, 19General Evaluator
Thu Jul 04, 19Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Jul 25, 19Speaker 2 (Prepared Speech)
Thu Aug 01, 19Ah Counter
Thu Aug 15, 19Chairperson/Toastmaster
Thu Aug 22, 19Sergeant-At-Arms
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition