HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Member Schedule

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements

If you drop a role from a meeting please find a replacement by e-mailing other club members.


Member Name:
John Y
DateRoleDrop
Thu Jul 02, 20Table Topic Master
Thu Jul 02, 20Evaluator 1
Thu Jul 16, 20Joke Master
Thu Jul 23, 20Evaluator 1
Thu Oct 08, 20Grammarian
Thu Oct 22, 20General Evaluator
Thu Oct 29, 20Evaluator 1
Thu Nov 05, 20Ah Counter
Thu Dec 03, 20Timer
Thu Dec 17, 20Joke Master
Thu Jan 14, 21General Evaluator
Thu Jan 28, 21Special Role - Zoom Host 
Thu Feb 04, 21Quote Master
Thu Feb 18, 21Sergeant-At-Arms
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition