HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Meeting Schedule  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Member Schedule

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements

If you drop a role from a meeting please find a replacement by e-mailing other club members.


Member Name:
Tom C
DateRoleDrop
Thu Dec 06, 18Joke Master
Thu Jan 17, 19Speaker 2 (Prepared Speech)
Thu Jan 24, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Feb 14, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Feb 21, 19Table Topic Master
Thu Mar 14, 19Grammarian
Thu Mar 28, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Apr 04, 19Table Topic Master
Thu Apr 11, 19Joke Master
Thu Apr 18, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Apr 25, 19Chairperson/Toastmaster
Thu May 16, 19Speaker 2 (TBA)
Thu May 23, 19Evaluator 1Drop Evaluator Role
Thu May 30, 19Speaker 1 (AC-B1)Drop Speaker Role
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition