HomeLinksContact UsMembers
Go to Toastmasters International website
Supreme TD Toastmasters Club 
  |  
About Us  |  Club Goals  |  Education  |  Events  |  Meeting Schedule  |  Download  |  FAQ
  |  
Member Schedule

Current Schedule
Current
Schedule

Member Achievements
Member
Achievements

If you drop a role from a meeting please find a replacement by e-mailing other club members.


Member Name:
Sheldon B
DateRoleDrop
Thu Jan 31, 19Evaluator 3
Thu Feb 14, 19Joke Master
Thu Feb 21, 19Joke Master
Thu Mar 07, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Mar 14, 19Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Apr 18, 19Evaluator 1
Thu Apr 25, 19Joke Master
Thu May 02, 19Table Topic Master
Thu May 16, 19General Evaluator
Thu Jun 20, 19Chairperson/Toastmaster
Thu Jul 11, 19Joke Master
Thu Jul 11, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Jul 18, 19Grammarian
Thu Aug 08, 19Sergeant-At-Arms
Thu Aug 08, 19Timer
Thu Aug 15, 19Evaluator 2
Thu Aug 22, 19Table Topic Master
Thu Sep 05, 19Evaluator 1Drop Evaluator Role
Thu Sep 12, 19Chairperson/ToastmasterDrop Meeting Role
Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition